Movie

A Film by Ñaupany Puma & Anya Schmidt

PACHAKÚTEC - Time of Change

A Journey for healing  the Heart of the Earth

Naupany Puma
Naupany Puma

 
With love and gratitude
the film is dedicated to Mother Earth, Father Sun and
the ancestors

"We wish that the spirit of this film will reconcile and connect hearts. We all are the heart of Mother Earth”.

The PACHAKÚTEC signifies in the prophecies of the Inca a time of major, fundamental changes that will lead us into a new era. For Ñaupany Puma, a sun priest and descendant of the ancient Inca culture, the energy of this shift has gained intensity in 2007. And so that year he went on pilgrimage around the earth in order to collect insights into the upcoming changes and to support the healing of the heart of the earth.

 “My journey is one of many possible paths, it is what I can do during this Time of Change. We all are the turning point, the PACHAKÚTEC – NOW” - Ñaupany


Winner of the COSMIC CINE Film Festival 2011
Nationwide theatrical realease October 2011


PACHAKÚTEC FILM PRODUCTION ÑAUPANY PUMA, ANYA SCHMIDT DIRECTOR ANYA SCHMIDT STORY ÑAUPANY PUMA CINEMATOGRAPHY WOLFGANG BUSCH, ANYA SCHMIDT EDITING ANYA SCHMIDT
FILM MUSIC ÑAUPANY PUMA, WOLFGANG NEUMANN FORMAT 16:9 NTSC LENGTH 89 MIN. COUNTRY GERMANY, ECUADOR 2011



Movie

PACHAKÚTEC - Time of Change

Watch trailer  >>




HIJO DEL SOL -  Son of the Sun

Flm
>>



Book
 

PACHAKÚTEC II - The Return of The Light 

Visions for a New Time 

of Ñaupany Puma



© The PACHAKÚTEC Project, 2013

Where are we coming from and where is the change leading us to after 2012?

Embedded in his personal life and travel story Naupany Puma conveys in this book insights into the world of the Incas and other Sun cultures of the earth. For him it is clear: These ancient cultures from the distant past have not only played an important role in our development but they are also today of significance during the biggest change in human history, which is now everywhere becoming tangible and visible. Initial insights about this time shift Naupany Puma published in 2011 through the award-winning film "PACHAKÚTEC - Time of Change". But still there is a lot more for this unique era to discover, because the great change is far from being over.



Music

In Meditation with
The Light of Nature

Yerar Chávez & Ñaupany Puma

Sample >>


CD SOUNDTRACK PACHAKÚTEC

Ñaupany Puma & Wolfgang Neumann
 


The soundtrack of the film PACHAKÚTEC - TIME OF CHANGE consists of unique compositions that are based on holy prayer melodies of the original peoples. These take us on a meditative and mystical journey around the Earth.  Sample >>

 

CD ORACIONES - PRAYERS TO THE SUN AND THE EARTH
Ñaupany Puma & Yerar Chávez
 








The CD ORACIONES contains magical musical compositions that combine ancient prayer melodies of the Andean world with modern sounds. The individual songs are both meditative, as well as cheerful and full of atmosphere.  Sample >>



Videos


                           

           




Press

Film

Ein Film von Ñaupany Puma & Anya Schmidt

PACHAKÚTEC - Zeit des Wandels

Ein Pilgerweg für die Heilung des Herzens der Erde

Naupany Puma

Naupany Puma

In Liebe und Dankbarkeit ist der Film Mutter Erde, Vater Sonne und den Ahnen gewidmet

"Wir wünsche uns, dass die Botschaft des Films Herzen versöhnt und verbindet. Wir alle sind das Herz der Erde".

Das PACHAKÚTEC steht in den Prophezeiungen der Inka für eine Zeit von großen, grundlegenden Veränderungen, die uns in ein neues Zeitalter führen werden. Für Ñaupany Puma, einen Sonnenpriester und Nachfahren der alten Inkakultur, hat diese Energie der Zeitenwende 2007 an Intensität gewonnen. Und so begab er sich in jenem Jahr auf einen Pilgerweg um die Erde, um Erkenntnisse für diese Wandelzeit zu sammeln und die Heilung des Herzens der Erde zu unterstützen.

"Mein Weg ist einer von vielen möglichen Wegen, er ist das, was ich in dieser Zeit des Wandels tun kann. Wir alle sind die Wendezeit, das PACHAKÚTEC - JETZT" - Ñaupany 


Winner of the COSMIC CINE International Filmfestival 2011
Bundesweiter Kinostart Oktober 2011 


PACHAKÚTEC FILM PRODUKTION
ÑAUPANY PUMA, ANYA SCHMIDT REGIE ANYA SCHMIDT BUCH ÑAUPANY PUMA, ANYA SCHMIDT KAMERA WOLFGANG BUSCH, ANYA SCHMIDT SCHNITT ANYA SCHMIDT MUSIK ÑAUPANY PUMA, WOLFGANG NEUMANN STIMME GERT HEIDENREICH FORMAT 16:9 PAL LÄNGE 89 MIN. (FSK 0) LAND DEUTSCHLAND, ECUADOR 2011




Film

PACHAKÚTEC - Zeit des Wandels

Flm ansehen  >>



HIJO DEL SOL -  Son of the Sun

Flm ansehen
>>




Buch

PACHAKÚTEC II – Die Rückkehr des Lichts  

Visionen für eine Neue Zeit

von Ñaupany Puma


 


©
The PACHAKÚTEC Project, 2013


„Woher kommen wir und wohin führt uns der Wandel nach 2012?“

Eingebettet in seine persönliche Lebens- und Reisegeschichte vermittelt Naupany Puma in diesem Buch Einblicke in die Welt der Inkas und anderer Sonnenkulturen dieser Erde. Denn für ihn steht fest: Diese Ur-Kulturen aus ferner Vergangenheit haben seit jeher eine wichtige Rolle in unserer Entwicklung gespielt und sind auch heute wieder von Bedeutung für den größten Wandel der Menschheitsgeschichte, der inzwischen überall spürbar und sichtbar ist. Erste Erkenntnisse zu dieser Zeitenwende veröffentlichte Naupany Puma im Jahr 2011 durch den preisgekrönten Film „PACHAKÚTEC – Zeit des Wandels“. Doch noch weitaus mehr gibt es für diese einzigartige Ära zu entdecken, denn der Wandel ist noch lange nicht beendet.



Musik

In Meditation with
The Light of Nature

Yerar Chávez & Ñaupany Puma



Diese CD bietet wunderschöne meditative Kompositionen, die von ganz persönlichen Reiseimpressionen durch die andinen Kulturen inspiriert wurden. Die sanften, fließenden Klänge stärken unsere Verbindung zu den heilenden Kräften von Sonne und Erde und zu unserem eigenen inneren Licht.   
Hörprobe >>

CD SOUNDTRACK PACHAKÚTEC
Ñaupany Puma & Wolfgang Neumann


Die Musik zum Film PACHAKÚTEC - ZEIT DES WANDELS besteht aus einzigartigen Kompositionen, die auf heilgen Gebetsmelodien der Ur-Völker basieren. Diese nehmen uns auf eine meditative und mystische Reise um die Erde mit.  Hörprobe >>

CD ORACIONES - PRAYERS TO THE SUN AND THE EARTH
Ñaupany Puma & Yerar Chávez








Die CD ORACIONES beinhaltet magische Musik Kompositionen, die ur-alte Gebetsmelodien der Andenwelt mit modernen Klängen vereinen. Die einzelnen Lieder sind sowohl meditativ, als auch fröhlich und stimmungsvoll. 
Hörprobe >>



Videos

                     
 
            



Presse